Penultimate day in Engadine 

Today is my last day at work and my second to last day in St Moritz. It’s a bitter sweet day. I’m looking forward to my next adventure but I’m also sad that it’s all over for the season. It’s been a terrible snow year and I don’t think we’ve had a good snow dump in about a month. However, the last week has been insanely sunny and warm and I’ve been in tshirt for the last few days. 

I’m trying to make the most of today because tomorrow the preparations start for the CDT. I’ll be packing up and leaving switzerland so I need to figure out what I need to pack from my gear here for the trail. It’ll become a bit expensive if I start forgetting things. 

A few photos from my walk to work today 😀

Leave a Reply

