On a plane

I’ve touched down in the USA! After 5 years I’m back again for my epic adventure. It’s finally starting to sink in that I’ll actually be doing this! I haven’t had much time over the last week to process anything, let alone the fact that I’m now on the other side of the world. 

This last week in London has been amazing. I worked with a great group of kids from the American school of Doha on a theatre trip. Or week included theatre workshops (including a make up workshop, I got my make up done by an eleven year old and I think she did an incredible job!). 


We also visited the Harry potter studios and to crown it off, watched Mathilda, School of rock, the curious incident of the dog in the night time and wicked! 4 West End productions in one week! 

Wicked

Soon I’ll be on American soil and seeing my friend Ashley after far too many years!

Leave a Reply

